Type Size A A A

Rail Sales Contact Information

North American Sales
 

233 S. Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60606 - 7147

Telephone: 312.621.6200

 

 

   

Eastern Sales

Todd Thomas, Vice President,
Eastern Regional Sales

233 S. Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60606 - 7147
Telephone: 312.621.8470
Email: todd.thomas@gatx.com

 

 

 

Midwest Sales

Katie Hadenfeldt, Senior Vice President,
Midwest Regional Sales

233 S. Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60606 - 7147
Telephone: 312.621.6347
Email: katie.hadenfeldt@gatx.com

 

 

Southwest Sales
Doug Deaver, Vice President,
Southwest Regional Sales

4 Houston Center
1221 Lamar, Suite 1120
Houston, TX 77010-3038
Telephone: 713.308.3847
Email: doug.deaver@gatx.com
 

 

Railroad and Renewables
Chad Teague, Senior Vice President,

Sales - Railroad and Renewables
4 Houston Center
1221 Lamar, Suite 1120
Houston, TX 77010-3038

Telephone: 713.308.3844

Email: chad.teague@gatx.com

 

North American Coal Sales
Jay Leadingham, Vice President, North American Coal Sales
11675 Great Oaks Way
Suite 110
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Telephone: 678-624-9739
Email: jay.leadingham@gatx.com


 

 

Locomotive Sales
Al Smith, Vice President & Group Executive, Locomotives
233 S. Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60606 - 7147
Telephone: 312.621.6520
Email: al.smith@gatx.com


 

Canada Sales
Dale Stewart, Vice President, Canadian Regional Sales
5500 North Service Road, Suite 502
Burlington, Ontario, L7L 6W6
Canada
Telephone: 905.340.4601
Email: dale.stewart@gatxrail.ca

 

Mexico Sales
Rosalind Wilson, Vice President, Mexico Regional Sales

GATX Arrendadora de México S. de R.L de C.V.
Ruben Dario #281-1801

Col. Bosques de Chapultepec
Mexico City 11580
Mexico D.F.
Telephone: 011.52.55.5283.1233
Email: rosalind.wilson@gatx.com

 

Structured Finance
Kevin Hillesland, Vice President & Executive Director, Rail Structured Finance

233 S. Wacker Drive

Chicago, IL 60606 - 7147

Telephone: 312-621-6422

Email: kevin.hillesland@gatx.com