Type Size A A A

Rail Sales Contact Information

North American Sales
Rob Zmudka, Vice President &

Group Executive, North American Sales & Marketing
222 W. Adams Street
Chicago, IL 60606

Telephone: 312.621.4589

Email: robert.zmudka@gatx.com

 

   

Eastern Sales

Todd Thomas, Vice President,
Eastern Regional Sales

222 W. Adams Street
Chicago, IL 60606
Telephone: 312.621.8470
Email: todd.thomas@gatx.com

 

 

 

Midwest Sales

Tom Clark, Vice President,
Midwest Regional Sales

222 W. Adams Street
Chicago, IL 60606
Telephone: 312.621.8792
Email: thomas.clark@gatx.com


 

Southwest Sales
Doug Deaver, Vice President,
Southwest Regional Sales

4 Houston Center
1221 Lamar, Suite 1120
Houston, TX 77010-3038
Telephone: 713.308.3847
Email: doug.deaver@gatx.com

 

Railroad and Renewables
Katie Hadenfeldt, Vice President,

Sales - Railroad and Renewables
222 W. Adams Street
Chicago, IL 60606

Telephone: 312.621.6347

Email: katie.hadenfeldt@gatx.com


North American Coal Sales
Jay Leadingham, Vice President, North American Coal Sales
11675 Great Oaks Way
Suite 110
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Telephone: 678-624-9739
Email: jay.leadingham@gatx.com


 

 

Locomotive Sales
Al Smith, Vice President & Group Executive, Locomotives
222 W. Adams Street
Chicago, IL 60606
Telephone: 312.621.6520
Email: al.smith@gatx.com


 

Canada Sales
Dale Williams, Vice President, Canadian Regional Sales
1801 McGill College Avenue, Suite 1475
Montreal, QC H3A 2N4
Canada
Telephone: 514.315.1870
Email: dale.williams@gatx.com

 

Mexico Sales
Lorenzo Reffreger, Vice President, Mexico Regional Sales

Servicios Corporativos GATX, S.C.
Ruben Dario #281-18

Col. Bosques de Chapultepec
Mexico City 11580
Mexico D.F.
Telephone: 011.52.55.5283.1233
Email: lorenzo.reffreger@gatx.com

 

Structured Finance
Andy Vestergaard, Vice President & Executive Director, Rail Structured Finance

222 W. Adams Street
Chicago, IL 60606

Telephone: 312-621-6311

Email: andy.vestergaard@gatx.com